Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Compliance & Accountability Services

com;iance
About Us...

Accountability and Compliance Services consists of Title I/Accountability, Compliance, and E-grant Management, Migrant, Counselor Solutions, and Alternative Certification, as well as training for Instructional Leaders. This staff provides training and professional development, technical assistance, information dissemination and communication, certification programs for district personnel, and resources.

Our Team...
andrea

Andrea Moreno-Juarez
Education Specialist

amjuarez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5888

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management (ACE)
  • ESSA
  • School Improvement
  • Accountability
  • Migrant

 


frank

Francisco Rodriguez
Education Specialist

frodriguez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5890

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management (ACE)
  • ESSA
  • Migrant
  • Parent Involvement

tony
Antonio Saldana
Education Specialist

asaldana@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5882
  • Migrant OSY
  • Migrant SSA





sl

Shauna Lane
Education Specialist

slane@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5862

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • Counselors Solutions Group
  • School Improvement


MV
Marilyn Vieregge
Education Specialist

mvieregge@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5886
  • Migrant





camie

Camie Holcombe
Education Specialist

cholcombe@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5808

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • Migrant
  • ESSA
  • Homeless Liaison

 


syd
Sydney Sexton
School Improvement Specialist

ssexton@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5807

  • TTESS
  • TPESS
  • AEL
  • School Improvement
  • Accountability
  • Equity Plan





ty
Ty Duncan
Coordinator

tduncan@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5832






mad
Madalyn Maddox
Support Staff

mmaddox@esc17.net 
Phone: 806-281-5825






We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM