Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Compliance & Accountability Services

About Us...

Accountability and Compliance Services consists of Title I/Accountability, Compliance, and E-grant Management, Migrant, Counselor Solutions, and Alternative Certification, as well as training for Instructional Leaders. This staff provides training and professional development, technical assistance, information dissemination and communication, certification programs for district personnel, and resources.

Our Team...

Andrea Moreno-Juarez
Education Specialist

amjuarez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5888

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management
  • NCLB School Support
  • NCLB PBMAS Contact

 


Francisco Rodriguez
Education Specialist

frodriguez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5890

  • ACE
  • NCLB School Support
  • Migrant
  • Parent Involvement

Antonio Saldana
Education Specialist

asaldana@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5882
  • Migrant





Shauna Lane
Education Specialist

slane@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5862

  • Alternative Certification
  • Counselors Solutions Group
  • First Year Teacher
  • School Improvement
  • Regional Testing Coordinator


Marilyn Vieregge
Education Specialist

mvieregge@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5886
  • Migrant





Larry Williams
Education Specialist

lbwilliams@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5808

  • ACE
  • PDAS
  • T-PESS

 


Sydney Sexton
School Improvement Specialist

ssexton@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5807

  • MAPPS





Ty Duncan
Coordinator

tduncan@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5832






Madalyn Maddox
Support Staff

mmaddox@esc17.net 
Phone: 806-281-5825






We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM