Quicklinks
// ENTERPRISE INFORMATION SYSTEM
blue gradient header
About Us...

To assist districts in operating the software efficiently and effectively, ESC 17 offers software workshops, webinars and lab work days for clients. ESC 17 also provides information and communication on software issues and new features as updates are made to the TxEIS products. Services are enhanced by TxEIS student software providing access to Student Accounting Level II Training at no additional cost.

ESC 17 offers web hosting to districts on TxEIS software. ESC 17 staff manage software updates and backups, freeing up district technology staff time and eliminating the need to allocate district staff for those endeavors.

  • Some of the security advantages to hosted districts are: 
  • Climate controlled facility for servers
  • Diesel powered generator for back up
  • Off-site data back up
  • Redundant server solution in the unlikely event of a hardware failure.
txeis icon

Business Helpline
806-281-5741

Student Helpline
806-281-5740

Need Help?
Carol Voit
Carol Voit
P: (806) 281-5800
E: cvoit@esc17.net
Brenda Prater
Trish Garcia
P: 806-281-5713
E: tgarcia@esc17.net
Important Links...
Bryan Long
Bryan Long
(806) 281-5709
blong@esc17.net
Betty Williams
Betty Williams
P: (806) 281-5898
E: bwilliams@esc17.net
Tracy Tanner
Tracey Tanner
P: (806) 281-5819
E: ttanner@esc17.net 
Carissa Nevill
Carissa Nevill
(806) 281-5834
cnevill@esc17.net
Rachel Moreno
Rachel Moreno
(806) 281-5838
rmoreno@esc17.net
Cindy Mills
Cindy Mills
(806) 281-5824
cindymills@esc17.net
Mary Ann Loveless
Melinda Martinez 
806-281-5813
mmartinez@esc17.net
blue hr