Quicklinks
// PUBLIC EDUCATION INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
half header
About Us...
Services to school districts for data and data collection systems intended to ensure efficiency and accuracy of data submissions. This contract encompasses all areas of TSDS including PEIMS. The enhanced levels of services include additional training, information and consulting assistance with PEIMS and data collection systems.  
Services are provided at three levels based on district needs. 
texis
Level 1

Services include limited information resources and consulting assistance to school districts needing occasional guidance or assistance with issues concerning data collection systems including PEIMS and TSDS.

Level 2
Services offered include detailed reviews of data submissions, additional training, additional information, and consulting assistance with data collection submissions and systems. Region 17 also offers OnDataSuite software at discounted pricing to analyze district data on a hosted server.
Level 3

Region 17 staff coordinate and process district PEIMS data. The services offered include: 

  • PET file submission
  • Review of PID errors and dual enrollment reports
  • Extracts, submissions,and verification of PEIMS data for each submission
  • Coordination and review of district PEIMS reports for reasonableness
PEIMS Consultant Team
Carol Voit
Carol Voit
806-281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net
Chris Vera
Christina Vera
806-281-5843
chrisv@esc17.net
PEIMS Technical Team
Bryan Long
Bryan Long
806-281-5709
blong@esc17.net
PEIMS Business Team
Betty Williams
Betty Williams
806-281-5898
bwilliams@esc17.net
Tracy Tanner
Tracey Tanner 
806-281-5819 
ttanner@esc17.net
PEIMS Student Team
Carissa Nevill
Carissa Nevill
806-281-5834
cnevill@esc17.net
Cindy Mills
Cindy Mills
806-281-5824
cindymills@esc17.net
Melinda
Rachel Moreno
806-281-5838
rmoreno@esc17.net
Rachel Moreno
Melinda Martinez 
806-281-5813
mmartinez@esc17.net
blue null