Accountability & Compliance Services
Name Title Phone Email
Carthel, Anne Education Specialist, Alternative Certification Specialist 281-5869 acarthel@esc17.net
Duncan, Ty Coordinator, Accountability & Compliance Services 281-5832 tduncan@esc17.net
Holcombe, Camie Education Specialist, Federal Programs 281-5808 cholcombe@esc17.net
Lane, Shauna Education Specialist, School Improvement, Counselor Solutions 281-5862 slane@esc17.net
Maddox, Madalyn Support Staff, Accountability & Compliance Services 281-5825 mmaddox@esc17.net
Moreno-Juarez, Andrea Education Specialist, Migrant, Federal Programs 281-5888 amjuarez@esc17.net
Saldana, Antonio Education Specialist, Migrant 281-5882 asaldana@esc17.net
Rodriguez, Francisco Education Specialist, ACE, Migrant 281-5890 frodriguez@esc17.net
Sexton, Syd Education Specialist, School Improvement 281-5807 ssexton@esc17.net
Vieregge, Marilyn Education Specialist, Migrant 281-5886 mvieregge@esc17.net
Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Wargo, Kyle Executive Director 281-5852 kwargo@esc17.net
Warren, Phil Field Service Agent 281-5708 pwarren@esc17.net
Weaks, Debbie Support Staff, Administration 281-5866 dweaks@esc17.net
Holcomb, Mark Field Service Agent 281-5711 mholcomb@esc17.net
Logan, Deanna Associate Executive Director of Educational Services 281-5892 dlogan@esc17.net
Goodlett, Diane Assistant to the Executive Director 281-5852 dgoodlett@esc17.net
Arredondo, JoAnn Support Staff, Administration 281-5854 jarredondo@esc17.net
Blount, Wayne Associate Executive Director of Administrative Services 281-5846 wablount@esc17.net
Adult Education
Name Title Phone Email
Alexander, Martha Educational Aide, Adult Education 281-5755 malexander@esc17.net
Fehoko, Linda Adult Education Specialist 281-5753 lfehoko@esc17.net
Morgan, Larry Adult Education Specialist 281-5759 lmorgan@esc17.net
Vasquez, Aracely Support Staff, Adult Education 281-5750 avasquez@esc17.net
Business Office
Name Title Phone Email
Weatherly, Brook Chief Accountant 281-5837 bweatherly@esc17.net
Underwood, LouAnn Support Staff, Accounts Payable 281-5801 lunderwood@esc17.net
Wright, Kerry Chief Financial Officer 281-5845 kwright@esc17.net
McNeal, Nancy Accountant II 281-5826 nmcneal@esc17.net
Rosales, Jennifer Support Staff, Personnel & Business Office 281-5848 jrosales@esc17.net
Business Services/Information Management Systems
Name Title Phone Email
Nevill, Carissa Student Information Management Specialist 281-5834 cnevill@esc17.net
Prater, Brenda Support Staff, Information Management Systems 281-5713 bprater@esc17.net
Mills, Cindy Student Data Specialist 281-5824 cindymills@esc17.net
Moreno, Rachel Student Information Management Specialist 281-5740 rmoreno@esc17.net
Long, Bryan Technology Information Management Specialist 281-5709 blong@esc17.net
Loveless, Mary Ann Student Information Management Specialist 281-5813 mloveless@esc17.net
Lang, Randa Business Information Management Specialist 281-5749 rlang@esc17.net
Johnston, Karen Business Services Accountant 281-5821 kjohnston@esc17.net
Heatwole, Tiffany Business Services Accountant 281-5748 theatwole@esc17.net
Boldes, Beverly Business Services Accountant 281-5714 bboldes@esc17.net
Vera, Chris Senior Specialist, Data Collection and Student Accounting 281-5843 chrisv@esc17.net
Voit, Carol Coordinator, Business Services, Information Management Systems 281-5800 cvoit@esc17.net
Williams, Betty Business Information Management Specialist 281-5741 bwilliams@esc17.net
Wooten, Sharla Business Data Specialist 281-5822 swooten@esc17.net
Tanner, Tracey Business Information Management Specialist 281-5819 ttanner@esc17.net
Stracener, Cathy Business Services Clerk 281-5883 cstracener@esc17.net
Child Nutrition & Purchasing
Name Title Phone Email
Sutherland, Kate Purchasing Specialist, West TX Food Service Coop 281-5836 ksutherland@esc17.net
Albus, Katherine Child Nutrition Specialist 281-5809 kalbus@esc17.net
Chapman, Karen Child Nutrition Specialist 281-5885 karenchapman@esc17.net
Hays, Tricia Coordinator, Child Nutrition 281-5835 thays@esc17.net
Glenn, Dorothy Lead Purchasing Specialist, West TX Food Service Coop 281-5710 dglenn@esc17.net
Moreno, Tarrah Child Nutrition Specialist 281-5811 tamoreno@esc17.net
Ramos, Sandra Support Staff, Child Nutrition & Purchasing 281-5707 sramos@esc17.net
Sauceda, Agnes Support Staff, Child Nutrition & Purchasing 281-5803 asauceda@esc17.net
Creative Corner
Name Title Phone Email
De Leon, Maria Media Clerk 281-5839 mcdeleon@esc17.net
Curriculum Services
Name Title Phone Email
Castro, Misty Education Specialist, Eduphoria/Instructional Technology 281-5805 mcastro@esc17.net
Blazier, Sarah Lesson Study Facilitator 281-5877 sblazier@esc17.net
Sedberry, Michelle Education Specialist, K-12 Science 281-5829 msedberry@esc17.net
Sedillo, Virginia Support Staff, Curriculum Services 281-5816 vsedillo@esc17.net
Sherrill, Heather Education Specialist, Math 281-5893 hsherrill@esc17.net
Julian, Carol Education Specialist, Math 281-5831 cjulian@esc17.net
Lafuente, Jerard Education Specialist, TEKS Resource System 281-5878 jlafuente@esc17.net
Thornton, Janet Education Specialist, Social Studies/Eduphoria 281-5881 jthornton@esc17.net
Trigo, Debbie Support Staff, Curriculum Services 281-5856 dtrigo@esc17.net
Whittenburg, Kristin Coordinator, Curriculum Services 281-5884 kwhittenburg@esc17.net
Facilities/Maintenance
Name Title Phone Email
Lane, Leon Facilities Supervisor 281-5849 llane@esc17.net
Hogue, Randy Building Maintenance 281-5814 rhogue@esc17.net
Literacy & Special Programs
Name Title Phone Email
Hilton, Michelle Coordinator, Literacy & Special Programs 281-5842 mhilton@esc17.net
De Leon, Jennifer Education Specialist, PBMAS 281-5889 jdeleon@esc17.net
Blount, Heather Education Specialist, Career & Technology Education 281-5817 hblount@esc17.net
Cedillo, Janie Support Staff, Literacy & Special Programs 281-5830 jcedillo@esc17.net
Castillo, Soyla Education Specialist, Title III, Bilingual, ESL 281-5858 soylac@esc17.net
Reeves, Greg Education Specialist, ELA, GT, AA 281-5818 greeves@esc17.net
Padilla, Annie Support Staff, Literacy & Special Programs 281-5873 apadilla@esc17.net
Smith, Monica Education Specialist, Reading 281-5844 msmith@esc17.net
Wheeler, Kyna Education Specialist, Literacy 281-5841 kwheeler@esc17.net
Student Support
Name Title Phone Email
Tice, Mamie Education Specialist, TCDD Families in Schools, Early Childhood Access to the General Curriculum 281-5804 mtice@esc17.net
Parks, Liz Education Specialist, Evaluation, Low-Incidence Disabilities, Secondary Transition 281-5876 lparks@esc17.net
Phillips, Anna Coordinator, Student Support 281-5891 aphillips@esc17.net
Reinhart, Alma Support Staff, Student Support 281-5701 areinhart@esc17.net
Skeen, Laura Education Specialist, Deaf Education Certification Program 281-5875 lskeen@esc17.net
Knox, Margo Special Education Liaison 281-5872 mknox@esc17.net
Murillo, Kasey Education Specialist, Student Support Services 281-5880 kmurillo@esc17.net
Neill, Diane Liaison for Parent Involvement 281-5874 dneill@esc17.net
Cerda, Mari Educational Specialist, Autism, Inclusion, Parent Involvement 281-5859 mcerda@esc17.net
Cervantes, Angie Liaison for Parent Involvement 281-5870 acervantes@esc17.net
Estrada, Amy Education Specialist, Deaf Education 281-5871 aestrada@esc17.net
Goen, Deanne Education Specialist, Visual Impairment & Special Education Instruction 281-5712 deannegoen@esc17.net
Gilson, Evelyn Support Staff, Student Support 281-5867 egilson@esc17.net
Holligan, Alicia Education Specialist for Student Support Services 281-5879 aholligan@esc17.net
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Gossett, Chris Technology Specialist 281-5706 cgossett@esc17.net
Davis, Matt Technology Specialist 281-5716 mdavis@esc17.net
Davis, Todd Coordinator, Technology 281-5887 todd@esc17.net
Saenz, Kory Technology Specialist 281-5747 ksaenz@esc17.net
Richardson, Michael Network Specialist 281-5827 mrichardson@esc17.net
Plumlee, Kyle Network Specialist 281-5851 kplumlee@esc17.net
Vaughn, Rex Video Network Specialist 281-5860 rvaughn@esc17.net
Villanueva, Lora Support Staff, Technology 281-5802 loravillanueva@esc17.net
Underwood Law Firm
Name Title Phone Email
Backus, David General Counsel 793-1711 dpb@uwlaw.com