Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Curriculum Services
Picture of a globe, apple, math symbols, and chemistry flask
About Us...

Curriculum Services provides schools with information and resources to facilitate an increase in student performance. The Curriculum cooperative provides access to professional development, instructional technology, instructional resources, and up-to-date information and technical assistance.
Our Team...
Picture of Sarah Blazier

Sarah Blazier
Education Specialist

sblazier@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5877
  • Lesson Study Facilitator                                                            

 

Picture of Misty Castro

Misty Castro
Education Specialist

mcastro@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5805
  • Eduphoria, Instructional Technology                                                               

 

 

Picture of Carol Julian

Carol Julian
Education Specialist
cjulian@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5831

  • Math (k-5)                                                   

  • Texas Regional Collaborative Project Director
 
Picture of Jerard Lafuente

Jerard Lafuente
Education Specialist
jlafuente@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5878

  • TEKS Resource System
  •  First year Teachers
  • TCDD
  •  Grades 6-8 ELAR
Picture of Michelle Sedberry

Michelle Sedberry
Education Specialist
msedberry@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5829

            
  • Science 
               
  • TxAIR
  • Texas Regional Science Collaborative
 
Picture of Heather Sherrill

Heather Sherrill
Education Specialist

hsherrill@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5893

  • Grades 6 - 12 Math  

 

Picture of Janet Thornton

Janet Thornton
Education Specialist

jthornton@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5881

  • Eduphoria, Social Studies  
Picture of Kristin Whittenburg

Kristin Whittenburg
Coordinator, Curriculum Services
kwhittenburg@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5884
                                                        
 


Picture of Virginia Sedillo

Virginia Sedillo
Curriculum Services Team Support
vsedillo@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5816
Picture of Debbie Trigo

Debbie Trigo

Curriculum Services Team Support
dtrigo@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5856
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM